Baltic Match Race 2, Tallinn

Final Results:

1.  Wibroe, Denmark

2. Ferrarese, Italy

3. Robertson, New Zeeland

4. Nyberg, Finland

Full scoreboard can be viewed under “results”

The finals was raced for 2 wins by team Wibroe against team Ferrarese and team Nyberg against team Robertson.  Nyberg had to  take 2 losses and a fourth place, Robertson therefore third. Peter Wibroe and his team won all the races in the finals and took the deserving first place, Simone Ferrarese following him with the second place at the Baltic Match Tour 2.

In the tour standing, Peter Wibroe from Denmark has a leading position wiht 3 points, 5 points away are Phil Robertson from New Zealand and last years winner Björn Hansen who both have 8 points.


Wibroe has put himself in a good position for the Tour Trophy. Now all teams are heading to Helsinki where the racing will start tomorrow morning with the third and final race in the Baltic Match Tour!

Team Wibroe - Winner Baltic Match Race 2

Team Wibroe - Winner Baltic Match Race 2


Leave a comment

Filed under Results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s